2002-11-18
5 most embarrassing moments
Today was an uneventful day. I had a class and missed it because I still wasn't feeling so hot and I had an overwhelming urge to sleep. I have getting more of these moments. It's weird I don't know why suddenly my body finds it necessary to consume huge doses of sleep. Work was crazy, we are really working like dogs, it's the way you can tell that Christmas is coming soon. I am pledging no more missed classes, lets see if I keep to it. Here is something fun, here are the 5 most embarrassing moments of my life, they aren't in any order:

1. Ran into a tennis court net at full speed in 7th grade trying to impress a girl I had a crush on, real stupid I know.

2. Fell off a mountain cliff, trying to catch a ball from a bunch of girls I was flirting with, really stupid, I know. Anyone seeing a patern.

3. My costume started coming undone on stage, I used it and went with it but it was kind of embarrassing.

4. I once got a uncontrollable erection in a pair of tights that was a part of my costume, that wouldn't go down. Actually anytime I get a random erection, it's embarrasing, I could be thinking about things that are completely non sexual and get one out of the blue.

5. There are countless times I have asked out girls and got shot down, they are all pretty embarrassing and you could take your pick. THey're all about equal.

___________________


Yafro Moblog