2002-11-14
The Big 5-0
It has been a pretty uneventful day. I am still at work, my library job which isn't the hardest as I have mentioned. It's money so I take it. I went on a spending spree on my credit card. I just bought these 3-d glasses that connect to your computer. Basically there are little monitors on the glasses or goggles cause they look more like goggles and they send the video feed to the goggles in a 3D image. It supposed to enhance your gaming and Movie watching experience. They are also wireless which is great so I can lay in bed and feel like I am in the movie. I figure it be better than buying a new Plasma Tv, not that I have that kind of money but one can dream, ahh, I dream of Plasma. It cost about 100 bucks. There is a 30 day return policy on it so if it sucks I plan to send it back immediately. I figure though if it rocks than I totally have a new reason to live, just kidding, no I'm not, well yes I am. I also go my DVD's I just ordered. I got EP.'s 2 and Spiderman. Not sure why I got Ep.'s 2 didn't think it was that great, I just thought it, well I wasn't thinking at the time. I actually liked Spiderman except for all the changes they made from the comic book to the movie but they always do that. And I got one of my all time favorite movies, "But I'm A Cheerleader" It is so funny and always makes me laugh. The best thing other than everything is seeing the person we know as Rupaul trying to pull off an ex gay person trying to be straight and butch. If you haven't seen this movie grab it, I guaruntee a laugh.

Well other than that nothing more to report. I have been feeling a bit under the weather on and off. And Hey this is my 50th Entry. I figure I'd celebrate, yipee for me!!! Sorry still weird, still me, even at 50 entries.

___________________


Yafro Moblog