2002-11-05
Finding friends
I have maybe 10 minutes to type this till I have to get ready for work. I have been meeting a lot of great people on diary land. I never realized there were so many people I had so much in common with. I only wish I could meet people like this in real life. But there doesn't seem to be any good friends out there, well at least not on this island. I wouldn't say I've given up on my friends here, but I feel sort of burned and taken for granted. I did nothing today, well at least not until I have to go to work. I download mucho music. I looked up music from people I came across and I download a few songs from their favorite artists. I downloaded Ani Difranco , Fisher, Phantom Planet and other artists I've been meaning to check out. That is all for now, more later! Oh I got my Halloween pics developed. I need to scan them in. God I need to get a digital camera. They, well most of them came out terrible.

___________________


Yafro Moblog