2002-11-04
I'm a dumb ass!!!
i am a moron. That midterm I was so procrastinating studying for well I adjusted my whole sleeping schedule for it. My plan was to go to sleep super early and wake up really early and get 4 or 5 hours sleep. So I slept at 11 and woke up at 4 this morning to finish studying after a while I got antsy and started doing my diary. My test wasnt till 10. So it is about 7:30 when I finish. I get this sudden wave of exhaustion and I tell myself I need to lay down and rest my eyes for 10 minutes well 10 minutes turned to 5 hours and I woke up at 12 missing not only my midterm but my next class. AHH!!! I'm an I-D-I-O-T. I just screwed myself that is a zero and I can't bounce back with barely a C in that class and get a Zero. I have not been able to get an A in any of the assignments even when I tried the hardest. Even if I got an A on the final I don't see how I can pass. At best I can get a D but that is still not passing and I have to take it over anyways. I'm a dump ass that is all I can say. I've let too many stupid things distract me for far too long and it has to stop!!!!
___________________


Yafro Moblog