2002-10-28
Weary
I had no idea how tired I was. I really was exhausted and really slept it off so to speak. It is so nice I don't have my Japanese class today since I had to come in either Fri or today for my exam. It would have helped my grade if I'd gone today but the day off to rest is well worth it.

Well I have to go to work later tonight which I'm not looking forward to but there'd be something wrong if I was. I am trying to find clothes to wear for my Joker costume, but coming across problems with finding a purple suit and pants. Does anyone know about dying fabrics. If I have a pair of slacks that are black, will bleach make them light enough to dye purple, and likewise with a jacket? It is what I am thinking of doing.

Well I have a few things to do so that is all for now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog