2002-10-12
my day and 10 fav flms
Went to work and afterward the guys from work went out and played some b-ball. It was a great workout. I went out for Jamba juice and had an Orange Dream machine for dinner. Yeah dinner. I've been eating too much junk food and though it is not the healthiest solutions I wasn't feeling like cooking and I thought it is better than going to Mc D's or B.K.

I decided to post my 10 Favorite Movies: I chose not to list them in order because it is difficult to really place them. They all rank in different areas. There are weird reasons why these are my favorites but everyone has a reason for choosing certain movies to have some attachment to. So here they are:

Brazil, But I'm a Cheerleader, Moulin Rouge, Rushmore, Sneakers, Free Enterprise, Batman Returns, American Beauty, Star Trek 2: Wrath of Khan, and the Never Ending Story.

___________________


Yafro Moblog