2002-10-14
fav tv
Nothing new to report, other than I spent a greater amount of my time at work and what time I had free was devoted to sleep and I watched some TV when i should have been studying, but what else is new. I was watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer. It's weird how addictive that show can be, plus it is on at 11 on sat and Sunday and there are 2 eps a night where I live so you get double the fun. On that Note I figure I add to my fav list and conduct 10 fav TV shows. As in the last fav list not listed in order of fav.

Twin Peaks, Sex in the City, 24, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Malcom in the Middle, Star Trek TNG, Airwolf, Knight Rider, Dark Angel, Will and Grace, and THat 70's show.

THere are so many shows I've watched in my life. It seems like so many of us watch TV and are TV afficianado's (spelling?). I have slowly toned down my viewing, although my transfer from Tube watching to online browsing has seemed to increased. Hmm, not sure if I devout the same amount of time to leasure activities, just in different places, probably. Well that's it stay tooned for Fav: Music, Cartoons, Comics, and future Favs.

___________________


Yafro Moblog