2006-08-12
eye will see
Well, my eye is better.
However, I unexpectedly had those blur spots kind of reappear late last night. I'm not sure if it was because i was tired. They're gone this morning which is good.
I had my eyes checked out and they were cleared as ok, but I should keep track of it and make sure I don't loose any vision suddenly or have it not go away for a week. I'll see how it goes.

I saw another story I wrote make it into the frontpage of the Leesville Daily Leader,which is still fun for me to see. I was walking by a news stand and recognized my photo on the frontpage.

I've been taking Hydroxycut Hardcore, to boost my metabolism. I've noticed that if I don't eat immediately after taking it, I literally feel my body is starving... It's a lot stronger than the regular hydroxycut I was taking. Hopefully it will all be worth it.

Well, so far it's been a good weekend. I kind of wish it wasn't so short.

___________________


Yafro Moblog