2006-06-29
Anticipation
I'm going to Miami! I'm going to Miami! I haven't been this excited in a while. I don't know maybe it's this place...but I am ready to go.

I'm feeling pretty energized heading into leave which is really good. I have been excercising more on my own and I feel overall better. Like I said, I have been having more energy and just sleeping better.

I started losing weight again and am down to 162 lbs which puts me 4 lbs short of where I have to be.. but still shooting for 150.

My run has improved despite not running much last week. I've been running a 23 minute 3 mile which is good for me these last 3 days . The only thing I've noticed is my heart tends to tighten up when I run. My neck has been killing me because I have also been using the weight machine to work out my neck...i think it is a difficult muscle to build.

Last day of work, hopefully it goes well...then it is Bon Voyage or whatever.

___________________


Yafro Moblog