2006-06-27
the minefield that is blogging
Ok well I think I am done writing in my myspace blog. Originally when I started blogging, I chose never to let people I knew know about my blog...well now my coworkers wife and I'd say we've also become friends... anyways she reads my blogs and a lot of times she makes comments and i find they are often hurtful comments and almost always a twisting of what I wrote...basically she read my previous post which I posted here about my weekend...now I don't know how I could get a negative response from a friend.

As luck would have it,somehow she got it in her head that I condone sexual harrassment because I didn't want to stone the guy...because I didn't say he should be fried at the stake...i don't know what she expects from me? I think the guy needs to be disciplined for his actions...but I wish this guy could get his act together...not because he deserves it...but I more a believer of rehabilitation than completely writing the guy off..I don't know.

So i decided that there will be no more blogs there...in fact sometimes i think it is just time to hang up the blogs in general.

___________________


Yafro Moblog