2006-06-07
upz and downz
Well, it has been quite an interesting life so far. I would say right now I am sort of in a funk, but i've come to realize things aren't as bad as I sometimes feel they are. Things bother me a lot, and I realize that I let things bother me, because I do give a damn about a lot of things...and i genuninely want things to improve.

I am very much looking forward to the day i get out of the army. It's has been a good experience, but I really need to take more risks in my life and go somewhere and do something, where i am only limited by the limitations i set for myself. God, what dream world am i living in?

i'm looking forward to going to Miami next month. I really want to start living more. I don't feel i do that enough. I've spent so many years, thinking about the life i'd like for myself, and I really would like to start living in that life. I think a lot of times, because I am single, I sort of hold off on doing things I'd like to do like travel, because traveling is something I've always wanted to do with that special someone...and so i was thinking, what should i do in the meantime ,while I am waiting for this great person to come into my life...maybe i should just start doing what i want... with or without that person.

I went swimming this morning, and i really enjoyed that. i really do love being in water. I love being under water... i love the silence and calmness of being under water.

I broke down and broke the diet, big time...Papa Johns Fajita Pizza. I had to try it. It was ok, nothing great...i ate too much though...and now i feel ugh!

___________________


Yafro Moblog