2006-05-25
movin along
Went to Houston yesterday to pick up some wood..(Not that kind of wood Jeremy).

I was able to drive there without getting lost, which was nice.. I had to drive a huge truck that i hated which ate up 70 or 80 bucks for the trip. Glad it wasn't my money, but Uncle Sams.

So I have been watching Lost like crazy... in about a weeks time i watched the first 2 seasons along with the Season Finale last night. I was happy until last night...I won't say more cause i don't want to spoil it for others that didn't see it.

I just love watching the show and seeing Hawaii playing some other location like LA or Australia or Korea.

Also was watching the Suns-Mavs game in between. It is different this year, the NBA is more watchable this year. I was skeptical about all the rule changes and what seemed like a messed bracketing system.

This felt like a very neutral week...nothing really bad or good...which i guess in the end is good.

___________________


Yafro Moblog