2005-12-10
looking back and adding a new look
I felt like there was a need for a change on this diary.

I was reading over some of my old entries...wow. What a far way i've come these last few years.

Well I have kind of been going away from diaryland. I don't really use it too much. I have been doing more with myspace and just copying entries here.

I am wondering if that is a mistake.

Honestly the gliche-ness of myspace is getting on my nerve.

But there are a lot things i like about it, like the music portion.

To be honest, there are also more people i know who actually know me and it gives them a chance to know me...well sort of.

I hold back more there. Honestly I am more honest when I would write here.

This is the first entry in i don't know hoe long that I wrote here first.

I was reading my old entries about Viva and realized I was a complete wreck back then...what a mess that was, for those of you reading back then.

Well nite diaryland.

___________________


Yafro Moblog