2005-11-26
feeling fiesty
Well the swelling went away finally and I stopped taking the meds for the Bee or whatever sting.

A few interesting things to note for today... transgeneder or pre-ops or whatever...well they should shave their mustaches if they are going for the whole being a woman thing. I went to the dollar store today and their resident trangenedered person had more facial hair than I do. That was the first hint this sister was mister.
That and she/he had huge hands.

It made me think of when I worked at Longs and I'd be working at the cashier counter selling condoms to the shemale hookers who'd frequent the store. I would see so many she-males i got really used to it. This is the first shemale I've seen here.

It's funny this time I was on the other side of the counter, though I wasn't buying condoms but instead buying cheap ass christmas wrapping paper and ribbons.

To be honest I don't think I'd buy condoms from a dollar store. You don't exactly want to shop for value when looking for protection against pregnancy or an STD.

I watched two movies today. I didn't much care for either. I saw Harry Pothead and A History of Violence.

I know Potter is building up, but I really feel the plot was really stretched out and lacked substance. And I am tired of movies trying to be dark just to be dark. Well at least it seemed that way. God this is just a stupid movie why am I picking it apart like it's someones masters thesis?

And "A History Of Violence" was interesting but it kind of just ended and I didn't quite care for the "And now suddenly the movie has ended because the director couldn't make a definitive statement."
There was an interesting segueway from domestic violence to pure raw animal sex.

Yeah, nothings better than beating down a bitch and then suddenly getting the urge to fuck and then being disgusted with each other once it's over. Classic Cinema!

I'm in a real sarcastic mood, if you couldn't tell.

That was my day.

___________________


Yafro Moblog