2005-11-21
oigh my hand

Oigh my hand

Well I am back from the field. It was a long 3 weeks.

Remembering what I wrote a while about complaining less, still struggling with that.

One thing though. I got stung by a bee which I am slightly alergic to in the palm of my hand. Typing with my rt hand sucks. I have no fever which is good.

After my tub bath, which I was soaking in for 30 minutes, I slept. My sleep cycle is still on the night shift and i get really tired now in the daytime and can't sleep at night.

My hand is still throbbing. I am not sure what else to do. I put cream on and took tylenol. Feels all warm when I rub the area. My Sgt. wanted me to go to the aid station.

I really didn't want to. Seeing how I had to go there the day I left for the field. I really didn't want to go back there when I got back.

Anyways typing with one hand is tiring. I'll end this for now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog