2005-10-31
Happy Halloween Kiddies
It's not really a festive Halloween for me, not like the old days. Boy doesn't it make you feel old whenever you start using terms like the "old days". This Joker pic is three years ago... Things I would like to be for halloween if I had the time... Batman, with a full on Batcostume. The rubber and latex that would probably run me under a grand. Kind of a lot to spend though on just one time use. The others are Green Lantern and Nightwing. Something funny would to get someone to dress up with me and do Ace and Gary, the incredibly gay duo from those Robert Smigel cartoons on SNL. I have a friend here who'd be perfect for that role. He knows who he is.

Well, another day at work. I am not feeling too good right now. Stomach is a little sore, not sure why, was like this since I got up. Running this morning didn't seem to improve things any either.

That aside, I hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween!

___________________


Yafro Moblog