2005-10-28
Happy it's Friday
I am sure happy it is Friday. It's been a long week. I finally qualified on M-16. I tell you it was just a mental battle with myself.

It was only an reinforcement of the notion that I really am my own worst enemy. During the process of trying to qualify I simply kicked my own ass. I think sometime, how can i beat myself? I don't conciously do it, but I think I sabotage myself sometimes and It's hard to succeed because I feel the only thing that can stop me is me.

Anyways, it was a pretty busy week again and I am pretty tired. Thank god the weekend is finally here.

I am going to Houston with my friend tomorrow. Some fun before I go out for another training excercise.

I went to see the Dentist today. Didn't get good news there either.

___________________


Yafro Moblog