2005-10-08
Not What i planned for
This weekend hasn't turned out how I planned , but that is not a bad thing.
I went out last night with a friend and saw Serenity at the theatres. It was pretty good. I enjoyed it. I want to see the TV series now.

I really hate using these library internet connections. I really can't download any music which really sucks.

Well I'll be headed back to NY, and I figure it will be pretty cold so I am going to pack a lot of warm clothes.

I have been watching TV lately and particularly the reality TV shows. Is it me or is everyone on "reality Tv" nowadays spoil attention hungry brats? To be honest I think normality would be kind of interesting to see on Reality TV because you really don't see anything like that on TV anymore.

There are a lot of things I need to do and I really need to get back on track.
I've been really distracted and haven't felt as motivated as i had been in past months.
I need to go on some good photo shoots as well. THings have been dragging somewhat in that regard.
I haven't really felt very creative these last few weeks. In fact I notice I tend to go in cycles. Of course it seems to coincide with the amount of free time I have.

___________________


Yafro Moblog