2005-08-15
into the week
I watched the Wedding Banquet a really good movie last night, it made me laugh.

Cute movie and I really enjoyed the scenes with the parents.

Well things with Ellen are the same.

She calls me early in the morning and jokingly tells me she wants to rape me and what ravage me and what not.

I do hope if we ever meet in person she is not dissapointed.

Afterall, honestly I am not Tommy Lee.

I was also watching the Roast of Pamela Anderson.

It's funny but it seemed like Pams guests got more of a Roast then she did really.

Bea Arthur looks so skinny compared to how she used to look.

And thanks to Reality TV, I know all the names of Hugh Hefners girlfriends. Kendra in particular is quite annoying.

And is it me, or did Hefner loose a couple of girls.

Looks like now he just has 3 gf. I thought he had 4 or 5.

___________________


Yafro Moblog