2005-07-12
Dr. Do little
I had a real shitty Dr. or PA.

She basically gave me the gist that she didn't believe there was anything wrong with my foot and sent me off for x-rays but won't give me a few days recovery from running.

I asked to get an appointment with a podiatrist, but she told me I needed a x-ray first.

She also told me if this becomes a reoccuring problem I have to just run in pain instead of trying to get off it to heal.

Army Doc are quacks.
I really don't feel my actual health is being looked after.

I swear it seems like the only way she'd actually treat me properly is if there was blood spurting out of my foot with bones pertruding through the skin of my foot. You can't see the pain, but it is obviously there. It doesn't matter if you don't believe me, tell my foot that it doesn't have sprain.

How is an X-ray going to show a sprain, there is no bone break.

I sometimes wish Dr.'s would actually listen to what people are saying is wrong with them.

___________________


Yafro Moblog