2005-06-08
weirdest dream of all-time
I had the all time weirdest dream.

I was playing with this cat. I was on top of it petting and scratching it, but my entire weight was not on it.

Anyways, I am scratching it and all of a sudden I feel this Kitty Erection, I think what the fuck!

Then the catch moves down and tries to stick it in my ass and I think, no way!

Is that weird or what? In my dream, it seemed like the cat had a pretty long body.

I don't even want to get into dream symbolism there.

Throughout my dreams I kept coming across old friends home as well, but none of the dreams were sexual. It was just interesting seeing and talking to people I haven't talked to in a while. Well at least in my dreams.

The kitty-stality part really weirded me out. I don't know what my subconcious is trying to tell me.

Probably not to eat any more dark chocholate hershey kisses before bed.

___________________


Yafro Moblog