2005-05-19
back baby
I am back!!!

God it has seemed liked ages since I have written. Well not since I was in basic and AIT have I been forced to be away from my diary for so long. 21 days I was in Arkansas.

Well it is late and I have so much to do so a really long entry is not possible yet.

I did a lot in those 21 day. There are gripes and also a lot of things I've learned. I've improved a great deal and learned a great deal.

I chose the right job in the army. I can actually see my talent and potential. Which is always nice.

The only bad thing is seeing where I can go and what I can do, I know I could really excel in a bigger market. In some ways I have always aimed too low and sold my abilities too short. God I sound so conceited, but I really feel this is true. I am stupid for really doubting myself so much, when my work really tells the story.

BTW, I have greatly improved as a photographer. WHen I get a chance I need to post some pictures. There is so much to say and not enough time.

Give me a few days to get reaquainted with my life and you can all hear about the lost days.

___________________


Yafro Moblog