2005-03-07
Hide and Seek
Well today I picked up a copy of my story in the post paper. They actually cut my story which I thought was odd. Well they cut out the last two paragraphs. I looked for it to continue on another page. I noticed the post paper doesn't continue its story. It really didn't have enough space when I looked.

Just thought that was interesting.

Today I went out to the post movie theatre and saw "Hide and Seek".

I was actually pleasantly surprised. Most times I am very dissapointed by scary movies or thillers.

I thought this was a good movie. I like d it overall. I won't say any more because I don't like giving away the plot.

I haven't heard from my dad about my stepmom. I wonder how she is doing.

I want to make sure she is ok with me knowing before I go and ask her how she is doing.

___________________


Yafro Moblog