2005-02-28
don't know
I didn't do much this weekend in terms of fun. Saturday I had to work, but that wasn't bad because it was in relation to my job.

Yesterday I watched a movie and cleaned up and finished unpacking from my move earlier in the week.

I watched 28 days later and The Ninth Gate.

I really liked both movies overall.

It's funny because the look Johnny Depp was sporting last night at the Oscars was the same as the one in the movie.

I remember when I was a kid, I was so into the Oscars. Yeah, I was an odd kid. I hate the fact that when one gets older, a lot of mundane and trivial things no longer give you the same amount of joy.

From seeing all the awards Million Dollar Baby got, it makes me want to see it. I would have gone out to see that and Aviator but it wasn't playing anywhere nearby, which sucks. I guess I'll have to wait for it to come out on DVD.

___________________


Yafro Moblog