2005-02-22
Tuesday feels like Monday
After a long weekend like this one, I realize I don't want to be here. It's easier during a regular work week to forget how much you rather not be here. I look at pics of home all over my room and on my computer and realize how much I miss home sometimes.

Ran 3 miles this morning. I didn't do to bad. I wasn't the fastest, but I wasn't the slowest. I was right in the middle. I wasn't as winded as I normally get. My calves and shin area was really tight though. I also started to get that needles feeling at the bottom of my foot.

My legs felt like weights.

Someone told me that it sounded like I wasn't getting good circulation. If my legs didn't feel so heavy I think I would have run better.

I need to drink more water the night before. I watched "Welcome To Mooseport" last night on DVD. It was an ok movie.

I've seen a lot of movies that are good for one view. Those are OK movies.

Listening to Snow Patrol "Firelight" this morning. They are such Coldplay copies, but since I like Coldplay I listen to them.

I don't care anymore that groups or sounds are ripoffs of one another, especially if i like that sound.

___________________


Yafro Moblog