2002-06-12
Bad Jerky
Eww!

I went to the PX today to get some things and while I was walking down the isles guess what I saw?

I saw ...well you can see the pic above, but I saw Beef Jerky with a huge amount of mold growing on it.

That huge amount of white is all mold and there was so much of it. One would have to wonder, how do people miss that.

Secondly, imagine if someone bought it thinking it was supposed to look like that and eating it. On another note anyone catch American Idol tonight. What a riot. Lets see the ones that stood out to me. The black guy with the headband who belted on and one and one. Then there was Toni Braxton supposed cousin who does no justice to their family gene pool. Oh and then the woman who sang well but who was crying like crazy about how she pawned her wedding ring and how she would die without being able to express herself in song. That was what got me. Oh and those crazy hotties who didn't get in and went off, one cried the other went off The world we live in. The one that scared me was the last girl Mary Roach and her psycho-dillusional persona. It worries me if that wasn't an act.

___________________


Yafro Moblog