2005-01-01
un-holiday
Well first of all let me say goodbye to 2004 as its end arrives less than 30 minutes from now.

Well I was planning to go out this New Years even though activities are quite limited.

I haven't heard all the fireworks that I would normally hear.

What strikes me this holiday season is that it really even feel like the holiday season. I haven't really even gotten the holiday blues i normally get. It's almost as if i haven't even celebrated christmas and new years this year. I think we all realize there is not much out there.

So as the year ends i am in front of my computer downloading a lot of new music and writing in my diary.

This morning I got an expected wakeup from my 1st Sgt calling me up at 3 am. I had to go into work for an emergency and pull duty.

It kind of sucked and put a damper on my day off. Its ok though, it happens.

I bought Garden State on DVD today. I might watch it next. I really liked that DVD.

Well Happy New Year Everyone out in Diaryland

___________________


Yafro Moblog