2004-12-23
long night
Well it's 8:47 AM and i just got dismissed for the day. This is great, I have the rest of today, tomorrow, Sat, Sunday, and Monday off.

Now I have to wonder, what am i going to do with all this free time. This be great if i were at home or somewhere with a lot to do.

Plus i don't have many friends here so it's not like there really is a lot of opportunity to go out.

I am not depressed just unsure what to do with myself.

I watched Intolerable Cruelty. George Clooney has one of the most interesting goofy looks.

It was kind of a silly movie which caught me off guard.

I had a really bad stomach ache last night so i didn't sleep so well.

I had to wake up to use the bathroom all night.

It's moments like those where you think about what you put in your body and cringe. Especially when you realize you can't eat and put everything and anything you want in your body without paying some price.

___________________


Yafro Moblog