2004-08-06
kenya
Well things have been up and down lately. I have been all over the place as far as my feelings.

There is this girl...isn't that always the case though. I had a meal with her in the dining facility. She is not only what I consider the most attractive girls here but she's something really special. I love talking with her and though she doesn't know it , I am quite interested in her.

At the same time I am quite freaked. Mostly because I don't want to get attached to someone I will have to seperate from in a few months. She's someone I am definetly interested in but it's so hard for me to go after that I know will only end up hurting later.

Plus I have school here and I know I need to be focusing on my career, and not romances.

Her first name is kenya and I think she has the most amazing eyes. It's the kind you could get lost in. She seems so open minded and has agreat personality... It's so hard trying to pass that up. I started to think if it was something that was great, would I regret having to lose it like this?

___________________


Yafro Moblog