2004-02-16
packing up
Thanks to everyone for there kind words of encouragement regarding the whole Viva thing.

I am so over that!

I have one more day of work left at the job I hate. YeaH!!!!! You have no idea how happy I am to be leaving. They wanted me to stay on one more week. I could use the money but I don't need it that bad. FORGET IT! I will miss most of my coworkers but I don't know I am very ready to move on.

Very ready!

My parents are pressuring me to move more specifically my father wants me to move out now. I have a lot of time to pack up that is why i quit early. It's not only about packing but about resting and getting as much R& R as I can, plus I have to train on the side so that is something too.

Today I took my grandmother shopping.

I need to start packing, and I have but I need to step it up. That part I am having a hard time. I really don't want to move in with my parents for 2 and half weeks. I am worried they will emotionally unsettle me.

I love them but it is really hard to live with them. Oh well.

___________________


Yafro Moblog