2004-02-05
12 Women that I find the most Attractive
I sent this to my friend so I thought I'd post it up.

It's a list of the 12 women I find the most attractive. Granted that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Everyone though has people that they think are simply beautiful. It's interesting because I put a lot of thought trying to think up of every woman I ever stopped and said, "Boy She's Beautiful." When I made the actual list I had 50 or so people on it but slowly I wittled it to these 12. I will never have a chance at any of them but it doesn't change the fact that I think they're gorgeous.

1. Carrie Ann Moss- What Can I say, I think she's the fairest of them all



2. Keira Knightley- Reminds me of Helen Bonham Carter but far more

beautiful...those eyes.





3. Jolene Blalock- She plays T'pol on Star Trek Enterprise...mega babe

especially when she has those Vulcan prostetic ears...hehe. Beautiful in

costume and out...


4. Jessica Alba- She can be my Dark angel any time


5. Ashley Scott- She had a short stint in Season 2 of Dark Angel, and had

her own short lived WB series Batman based "Huntress"


6. Katie Homes- I have this soft spot for Katie, I think she's just

cuteP>


7. Shaynn Sassoman- She was in 40 days 40 nights and a whole bunch of

other movies.



8. Rachael Leigh Cook- Was in She's all that and tons of other films


9. Naomi Watts-Great in Mullholand Dr. and other films



10.Angelina Jolie- Aside from that Billy Bob and Incestuous bro thing,

she's pretty hot


11. Kate Beckinsale- She was hot in Underworld


12. Jules Asner- I would love to go Wild On with her. She's an E! former

host of Wild On and has her own show on E!


___________________


Yafro Moblog