2004-01-19
awoke to happy feelings
I had one of my best dreams ever. I think I was really tired and of course when you're exhausted just the little things really get to you and it all can add up.

I fell asleep soon after at 6:00pm and slept till 11:00pm. I awoke after having such a happy dream. I felt so happy afterwards. My whole family gathered to throw me a party and it was so nice that people seemed to go through such trouble to do something for me. It made me so happy.

Once I was awake from my dream, I began cooking since I was pretty hungry. I'm making a meatloaf with potatoes and onions. It's almost done and smells so good. I'm sipping this new Smirnoff Twisted V Raspberry drink I just bought today. Better than regualar Smirnoff

...And listening to Kings of Convenience.

___________________


Yafro Moblog