2004-01-06
Final Fantasy x-2
Well I haven't been writing the last two days cause I have been utterly glued to my playstation playing the new Final Fantasy x-2 game i just bought myself for my birthday. The damn game is so addicting.

I think I keep playing till the wee late hours because I really want to find out how the story unfolds. I have a good 18 hours logged in already. It's scary. I got this game on Friday and already have 18 hours played, not sure if you'd call that dedication or obsession.

I tore myself away long enough to walk to the box office to get my Strokes concert tickets. I see them on Wednesday. It's been more than a year, maybe 2 since I've seen a live concert. So rarely do any bands that I love ever come to Hawaii. I'm excited about that. Bands I would love to see live include Radiohead is my all time dream. I wouldn't mind seeing Natalie Merchant live as well. I'd like to also see Interpol and Red Hot Chili Peppers and you know what there are a tons of bands I'd like to see really.

Well it is close to 5:00am and I just stopped playing 20 minutes ago. I need to get some sleep. I work at 1:00pm tomorrow so I can sleep a few hours at least.

___________________


Yafro Moblog