2003-12-26
Survey I took
I got this from AlwaysLolita *New Year's Survey*

1. What did you do in 2003 that you'd never done before?

Had Sex with a Girl (Yippee Skippy!).

2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions, and will you make more for next year?

I can't remember what it was

3. Did anyone close to you give birth? Some cousins and coworkers

4. Did anyone close to you die?

No

5. What countries did you visit?

just stayed in the US.

6. What would you like to have in 2004 that you lacked in 2003?

better conditioning

7. What date from 2003 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?

None really

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?

Stopping the bleeding that is my financial situation.

9. What was your biggest failure? Allowing my pain to overrun me when I got dumped.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury? I actually Got Sick Quite a but this year

11. What was the best thing you bought?

comic books

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?

none that i can think of

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?

A lot of people

14. Where did most of your money go?

Rent, Bills, Food, and comic books

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?

Every week when new comics would come out, sad really isn't it.

16. What song will always remind you of 2003? Too many songs stick out .

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:

i. happier or sadder?

happier

ii. thinner or fatter?

put on some weight

iii. richer or poorer?

I wouldn't use the term richer, probably not as broke ass as before

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?

Worked out

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?

Waster time

20. How will you be spending Christmas? With my family mostly

22. Did you fall in love in 2003?

A yeah, read my diary you can find out all about it.

23. How many one-night stands?

none

24. What was your favorite TV program?

Queer Eye,Justice League,and Enterprise, I know weird combo.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?

nope, just a mild annoyaince.

26. What was the best book you read? this year?

Viktor Frankl "Man's Search for Meaning"

27. What was your greatest musical discovery? Rooney and Sondre Lerche

28. What did you want and get?

I didn't really get much of what I wanted

29. What did you want and not get? numerous things

30. What was your favorite film of this year?

In the Theatre's it have to be Lord of the Rings: Return of the King.

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?

It was a while ago and right around the corner.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?

Finishing school this semester or actually not loosing a girl i cared for.

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2003?

Bad due to lack of funds

34. What kept you sane?

This Diary oddly enough

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?

Not sure.

36. What political issue stirred you the most?

The whole Filesharing fiasco.

37. Who did you miss?

Old Friends

38. Who was the best new person you met?

Didn't really meet anyone new this year, wait I guess I could put the newer people on my diaryland fav list

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2003:

I think i learned of ways of dealing with lifes obstacles better.

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year:

The Verve " Cause it's bitersweet, symphony that's life, try to make to ends meat you're a slave to money then you die..."

___________________


Yafro Moblog