2003-12-24
Dear Santa,10 things I'd like for x-mas.
THis is my outrageously unattainable Christmas List. Let me just say, I hope no one goes out of their way to get me any these things, because I know how much you all adore me. Hahaha, I almost choked on my French fry trying to type that with a straight face.

Dear Santa,

10 things I'd like for x-mas.

1. Ferrari Moderna, and the many other exotic cars I desire

2. A large Plasma Screen TV

3. A collection of famous TV/Movie vehicles..( K.I.T.T, Defender: from Viper, Original TV series Batmobile, Batmobile from Batman Forever and Batman Returns, and a Aston Martin Vanquish from James Bond Movie.)

4. My very own comic book store

5. My own private theatre and theatre house.

6. A nice Beach house estate in Diamond Head with large rooms and a den. Also with a outdoor and indoor Basketball courts, swimming pools, bar, den, and game room, and private home theatre.

7. A full run of all my favorite comics of choice.

8. Every DVD i've ever wanted.

9. My own movie production studio to make my own movies.

10. My very own Batcave like hideout.

I won't have time to write anything 2morrow, but I hope everyone out there has a Merry Christmas.

___________________


Yafro Moblog