2003-12-22
i just might jump
You know I noticed, when I lived with Stacy my exroomie, I used to buy a lot of toilet paper. We'd go through 12 rolls every month. Now that I'm single I think I buy a 12 roll every 6 months. Granted there is one instead of 2, but that is such a huge difference. I know girls have to use more toilet paper when they use the bathroom, it just seems like the amount she used was excessive. only because a lot of times our toiled couldn't take all the paper and every time I went I found some toilet paper that didn't flush.

God, that used to really annoy me. It seems so long since I've lived with someone.

On another note, sounds like my parents might get me a sky diving trip for my Christmas/Birthday present. I say Birthday slash Christmas because my b-day is only a week after x-mas. Actually i am pretty excited. I think I wrote in here that my one of things I wanted to do in my lifetime is go sky diving. Actually I was planning to do this on my last birthday but at the last minute backed out because I really didn't have the money to spend on it and because someone died the week I was going to do it.

I forgot about this but I think I wrote I was going to do it on my next birthday. Funny, looks like it might inadvertently come true.

___________________


Yafro Moblog