2003-12-18
Some funny things
Well it's been a long day. I spent most of my day off helping my dad.

Sometimes I hate talking with my stepmother, she just gets under my skin sometimes.

Enough negative though, I saw on the Daily Show last night, Bush's speech regarding Saddam, and I have to say, Dubbya or George W. as he's also known, is the most innept public speaker I have ever seen. Sometimes I wonder how this man got this far with such poor public speaking ability. I seriously wonder what his staff or speech writers must think as he trounces all over their work...all over their words.

He just isn't the a leader I can respect and admire.

No seriously on a lighter note, I found this site that has some really funny shit.

First one: This one is a little cartoon called You Are A Fucking Moron 1: Jessica Simpson

SEcond: Another Cartoon- You Are A Fucking Moron 4: Seigfried & Roy

Thrid:

You Are A Fucking Moron 5: President Bush

Fourth:

FBI: Stop the Hilton Sex Tape!

fifth: Definetly a fun one here Like Jailbait? Quiz.

Here's how I did...sad isn't it. Actually this is a pretty hard... ahem let me rephrase that, difficult test to take without looking like some sicko. But, yes... I admit it...I'm a...

___________________


Yafro Moblog