2003-12-04
<*Engrish*>
Ok I am feeling better today. Thanks to those that wrote me an email or note wishing me well. It was a nice surprise to wake up to.

Anyways I wanted to post this up earlier but since I wasn't feeling to well yesterday well you folks get to see it today.

These are some funny pics from

Engrish.com

Check it out. I decided to add my own captions below, but the ones on the site are pretty funny too!

eng1

The Beijing Tourism Administration apparently has far too much time on their hands.

eng2

THis is a secret anti diet campaign thrown by McDonalds.

eng3

Hey that's how I live baby!

eng4

I hear people enjoy drinking this with their other items like coolfeces.

eng5

Finally...for the man on the go.

eng6

Not only the member but the founder.

eng7

You know Ravoli's are just dying to choke you.

eng8

So thats what I've been doing wrong all this time.

eng9

Voyuerism at it's worst.

eng10

When Jack and Diane found out they both loved taking a dump... they new it was love.

___________________


Yafro Moblog