2003-11-26
Crazy Collaborations
Well after hearing about the dynamic duo of R.Kelly and Michael Jackson teaming up I started thinking, what other wacky duo's would you like to see together. What kind of collaborations could we imagine?

Lets see....

Bjork and Celine Dion: Could you see the pairing of these two. You think Bjork could convince Celine to wear that Swan dress too? Although I love Bjork, this duo might sound like a bunch of shrieking cats

Michael Jackson and Marilyn Manson: I would love to see shock goth/glam rocker and the King of Pop both dressing up as White Women. It'd be the ultimate odd couple.

Eminem and Jessica Simpson: This could be the Jerry Springer "Special" You think Em would put up with stupid questions like the infamous Chicken of the sea question? And would you then start to think the only words Eminem knew, would be, "you stupid bitch"?

Madonna and Cher: How about both of them 10 years from now. Both still riding the techno and fleeting youth trend. They could do the Mothers of Pop tour or the all to appropriate "Ending of Estrogen Tour"

I guess I have nothing better to do tonight than making up things we'd never see but they'd be outrageous if they did.

Last night I watched Kissing Jessica Stein on DVD. It was pretty funny. I liked it. It was an interesting bisexual/bicurious type of film. I also saw "The Core." It wasn't as bad as I thought it'd be. It seems like a lot of Sci-fi action movies want to be the story/character driven sci fi movies. They all want to be more than some mindless action flick but something closer to a Ray Bradbury book which in my opinion isn't bad.

I just finished Formula 51 which was kind of lame.

Well I got to start packing for my trip.

Night

___________________


Yafro Moblog