2003-11-21
These damn pop-ups
My computer is literally plagued with popups. Any site I go to I am getting bombarded by these crappy spybots. My computer is doing so many things on it's own it's pissing me off. I am finding so many new programs loading itself right on my computer. I keep taking them off and they come back repeatedly. I had to reinstall my virus scan program to make sure it wasn't corrupted and not picking up anything. I may be forced to just reinstall my OS again. I hate doing that. I have a firewall but these popups act as if I have my door wide open.

Sorry to bore you, it just sucks even when I am on diary land to have to close these damn pop ups. It's slowing down my computer too! Bah Humbug!

You know the weather was a bit cold and rainy the last couple of days which was nice. I wish it was cold here right now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog