2003-11-18
Water Worm
Ok I know I haven't updated in a couple of days. I've read my fav diarylanders but I sort of didn't feel I had much to say this weekend. Well now I do have something to say. And well... brace yourself. No this is not my coming out as a Furry or Plushies, hehe, or anything like that...hey don't go getting any new ideas about me.

This is something I found somewhat juevinelly amusing. They are called Waterworms. I included some pictures of these toys that I've had the priviledge of stocking at work. To be honest I don't know what the hell they do. I just know that it so closely resembles a penis, and of course that is some funny shit! I am so easily amused sometimes. Even while hating work and having utter contempt for the customers around me, I have found something to have endless childish giggles about. I couldn't find the exact one I was stocking but I found ones that closesly resembles the one I was working with. The water worms I was stocking, were a foot long ones. See 'em and weep ladies. It even has it's own spikey cock rings, well not really but they sure look like and cock ring that merged with some punk rock spikes.

There was even an illustration on the item of the guy holding it in his hand. The best thing is that aside from the small gap between his pelvis area and the head of the water worm. It looked like he was holding a 12 incher of man meat. It was obscene and I thought...this item is supposed to be sold to kids? Talk about subliminal advertising. How many undersized males will cry themeselves to bed knowing they aren't man enough to match a water worm. And ladies... they too might be prone to a few crying episodes, knowing there man is no waterworm.

So without further ado, here are your waterworms:

Hall1

Look at the way the illustrated figure is holding that thing!

Hall1

Looks like this little lady is warming up for the events. Cause as you can see Miss Waterworm wins 100 big ones!

Hall1

Now isn't this nice. A guy helping a friend hold his water worm up. You know that's a good friend to have down the road when that might be a more regular occurence.

Hall1

Watch as the girl with the bigger waterworm ostrasizes the one with the smaller one!

Hall1

Here you can see, how a really long one, can bring two girls together. Aww...

___________________


Yafro Moblog