2003-11-06
An Update finally!
Wow, I haven't been writing in here much. I just have been pretty busy. I haven't even bought any comics for 2 weeks, ahh!!!!

Ok well last night I had an odd dream. I dreamt I was in a building and I wanted to go downstairs quickly because my father was waiting for me and I was running late, however if I wanted to use the elevator I had to get wet, you see the Elevator would flood with water when it closes. It didn't quite make sense to me now but at the time of the dream it seemed perfectly logical.

Aside from the odd dream I have been working a lot. And trying to take care of my parents place. I stopped in at my apartment real quick to get some things and do my diary. I don't want to use their computer cause I like using my own computer cause it has all my links and all my stuff on it. I am going to try to post some pictures of people I saw this Halloween. A lot people didn't dress up this year at Waikiki. Stacy, Zach, Scott, and I went to Waikiki again. There was a lot of skin as usual but the most common costume I saw were either angels or evil angels. I chose to take pictures of people I thought had interesting costumes or that were Bat-related. These pictures were taken around 11:30pm to 12:50 am on Halloween..duh!

Hall1

Hall2

Hall3

Hall4

Hall2

Hall6

Hall7

___________________


Yafro Moblog