2003-11-03
Been Busy
Well to say I've been busy, is an understatement. I have just not had time to really write in my diary these past few days. Work has been taking up quite a bit of my time. My parents have been away so i have been house sitting their place and doing stuff there too. It's tough living between two houses. I have to set time to go to one house so I can get something. I more or less have to stay over there place every night because I have to wake up early in the morning and water all my fathers plants, feed his koi, and the birds, and his house fishes. All this is a good 45 minute task. THey have a big place so it's different from my small cozy studio, it's nice in it's own ways. I have to make sure I keep it neat as well while I'm there.

Halloween was great and I have pictures which I will eventually post up. In the meantime that's what has been up with me if anyone has been wondering...

___________________


Yafro Moblog