2003-10-30
Say it Ain't So P-Diddy
Looks like P- Diddy took a page out of Kathy Lee's old playbook. He's being accused of using child labor for his Sean John clothes line. Diddy must be thinking "God, hasn't the regulators ever heard of Kids Incorporated?"

Well Halloween is coming up and I still don't have a costume. Mostly because i've been busy and short on cash.

If I can scrape it all together I plan on going as a soldier. Kind of lame but thats the best I could do with no money and not really much time to put something together. I figure I will do something better next year. My goal is one of the following next year: The Mask, Batman or Robin (like the current pic i have up), Pee Wee Herman, or the Green Lantern. THose are all goals for future costumes...and no I am not planning on having any sex in costume and character. Hehe, not my thing. (See my last entry if this joke makes no sense).

I won't get a chance to write probably 2morrow but I just wanted to let everyone know I hope they all have a good and safe Halloween!

___________________


Yafro Moblog