2003-10-17
interpretation
THanks to deepblue3 who sent me an guestbook entry commenting on my dream. It actually was pretty dead on when I really think about it. When I looked at my life it really made sense. Anyways below is her interepretaion of my dream:

I'm gonna give my best guess at your dreams. Ok, here we go! : Bathing with you dad represents a desire to have something in common with your dad. You want to share a moment with him that you truly enjoy. Something relaxing and calming without stress or confrontation. Ok, the part about the bus. Everyone has a steering wheel and brake, right? So anyone of them could drive the bus, but you felt like you had to stay awake to make sure everything was ok. I think this is a feeling that the burden is always placed on your shoulders even though anyone else could do it. Also, there might be a feeling of "ya want something done right - do it yourself". I dunno. That's just my guess. :)

Now after reading that I really saw that was very true in my life right now. My father and I will forever have these problems and apart of me will always want things to get better. And to be honest my father and stepmother have been stressing me out quite a bit. I went to see them this morning oddly enough as well. It might not be apparent but her interpretation really seemed to hit it for me. Anyways thanks deepblue3 .

___________________


Yafro Moblog