2003-09-28
The Rundown
Well I went out again to beach today. I went to Lanikai beach. I went to the beach to help a friend learn how to swim. Well me and her boyfriend.

I have come to realize I am a a water soul. Meaning I feel perhaps the most alive and at peace in the water. I feel such clarity whenever I come out of the water.

Afterwards we went to see Rundown at the theatre. I have to say it was pretty entertaining. The rock definetly has so much more promise than Arnold Swartzennager will ever have as an actor. The Rock actually seems to be improving as an actor. Granted he is still a little stiff, I do see him becoming more comfortable on screen. He is improving. He is definetly an improved heir to Arnold.

It was nice to get out once more. Tomorrow I have to return to work and end my vacation...ugh. Returning to work is never something to look forward to.

___________________


Yafro Moblog