2003-09-25
DQ AlerT!
The Drama Queen is back in the house.

Ok here goes, i am not leaving behind my diary. I don't know what was going on with me emotionally today, maybe it's male PMS or something. I took a small situation and emotionally blew it out of proportions.

As only I can, sorry for putting everyone through such a dramatic ordeal, can you say DRAMA QUEEN, well DQ not Dan Quayle at least.

You know I am not sure why I was so down and affected this afternoon. By the evening time nothing really was bothering me. I was very tired and took a short nap today. Anyways I am not sure what's up with me these days, perhaps it's all the change and struggle that occurs in my life. This is sort of my mental sanctuary and for some reason I let some really stupid things cloud my state of mind and went nuts.

I feel rather stupid now, but I feel good enough to laught it off.

I ended the night with a bubble bath while listening to Enya under the bubbled water. I even made weird haido's while in the tub like a kid. So I am here to stay and not going anywhere. I swear when I do leave this diary, I don't think anyone will believe me.

___________________


Yafro Moblog