2003-09-15
Deja Vu
Well another buble bath tonight. I wasn't as elated afterwards. It was more for relaxation purposes. I had a really tough work day today.

I was sweating perfusely for 8 hours, I kid you not. My shirt and forehead was wet for all 8 hours. My body is sore. I stopped every 10 minutes for water so I wouldn't get dehydrated.

The soak did me good.

Viva and I aren't saying much more than hi at work. Tonight I found I really miss her. I am over her and most times I have forgotten and let go, but perhaps my heartstrings aren't as healed as I wanted or believed them to be. In my heart, my honest belief is that we are both still in love. I can't tell you for certain, but deep down I feel that we were both in love, and because of whatever issues she has and because this other guy popped in the picture that love will always be felt but never be acted on again. When i think about it that way again, as I have been finding myself doing from time to time, it really makes me sad.

I hate how awful I am at letting things go. It's been 3 months, I should be over this. I really miss kissing her and holding her. It was my magic on earth. Finding love has really helped me by showing me some purpose in life. It showed me what I was missing all my life. Not just by getting love, but because sometimes you really don't realize what you lose out on by not showing someone you love them. Knowing I can love someone that way, and that I can give love, knowing that now really changed me. I miss that and her and it sucks that I keep coming back to these feelings I'm having now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog