2003-09-11
Hung...over
So boys and girls what did I learn from last nights drinking binge. One was don't do everything you're not supposed to do when drinking. The past 2 days I went the entire day without eating. Monday my first meal was a ham sandwhich on my work break at 8:00 pm. Yesterday my first meal was a smirnoff Ice at 8:45pm followed by some weiners, no not those kinds but of the Oscar Meyer assortment...sickos.

No I am not starting some new fabulous diet trend. So I drank all that on an empty stomach. I wanted to loose control of my perceptions but I couldn't. No matter how much I drank it only seemed to affect my equilibrium when I walked. But I could walk a straight line.

But shit, I felt like that this morning and I worked at 8:00 am this morning. I went to sleep after drinking at 2:30 am and writing a short entry.

I was able to type with ease. I wonder if I got my mothers tolerance to boos. I know 3 or 4 shots of Vodka and 4 Smirnoffs aren't that much but I downed it on a pretty empty stomach. One thing I should have done before going to sleep was drink water.

I awoke at 5:00 am to a very angry stomach. I puked. I didn't think I was going to be well for work but I ended up sleeping sitting up for another hour or so.

I felt better. I even had a dream I was trying to play basketball drunk, so drunk I fell to the ground and was dribbling the ball while laying on the floor.

I have been really lazy to eat anything lately, I don't know why. I just have. It seems like such an effort to go and eat.

I am tired. I only ate lunch at 2pm and It's 1:37am and I haven't eaten since. I am craving food now though and am thinking of spending my last dime on some Jack N' A Crack.

___________________


Yafro Moblog