2003-08-15
Back from the worm
Well that worm really fucked my computer OS up real bad. I luckily was able to find a way to access some of my files and download it to another OS with and load a burner program to burn them onto CD... kind of complicated and it's already putting me to sleep. Suffice to say I got my files. Unfortunetly I lost my driver files for my road runner which I had no CD for, so I had to wait for it to come by mail. It didn't come and I just went down to the Time Warner Office and picked me up a disc so now I could get back online.

Ahh, technology makes life so complicated, is it really worth it. Well some things have happened but I have so much to catch up on. I will write more on what's been happening the past few days, besides my computer woes. A quick note, I think I will take down my music link. I was thinking I don't want the RIAA coming after me for that. I guess there campaign of terror does have some effect.

Anyways nice to be back.

___________________


Yafro Moblog